Tel. Raum Email
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Prof. Dr. Matthias Staudacher 66392 1.204 staudacher@p
Heisenberg-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
Dr. Burkhard Eden 66397 1.210 eden@m
Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
Dr. Stijn van Tongeren 66393 1.205 svantongeren@p
Sekretariat
Jenny Collard 66390 1.203 collardj@p
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Rob Klabbers 66396 1.209 rklab@p
Matthias Volk 66396 1.209 matthias.volk@p
Antons Pribitoks 66394 1.206 antons.pribitoks@p
Doktoranden
Max Gottwald 66395 1.208 gottwalm@p
Khalil Idiab 66394 1.206 khalil.idiab@p
Moritz Kade 66415 1.229 mkade@p
Dennis Le Plat 66415 1.229 diplat@p
Tim Meier 66415 1.229 tmeier@p
Yannik Zimmermann yannik.zimmermann@p
Diplomanden, Masterstudenten, Stud. Hilfskräfte
Tobias Scherdin 66395 1.208 scherdit@p
Justus Weese (SHK) 66395 1.208 justus.weese@p
Gäste


Telefonnummern: +49 (0)30 2093 - xxxxx
Email-Adressen: Sitz: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6

 

Frühere Mitarbeiter